Our partners

 

Octa Light AD was established in 2010 as a research and manufacture centre based entirely in Europe. The scientific and technical potential of the company has brought about the creation of BULLSTAR – a powerful light emitting diode, specially designed for maximum light output at maximum optical efficiency and optimum heat emission.

Octa Light is a fully integrated supplier, offering core light emitting devices in all three base colors – Red, Green, Blue, and white, as well as exotic colours as requested by the client.

The company was established in 2012 as a materialization of the five year positive experience of the team in the production of LED luminaries and the performance of complex projects for LED street and interior lighting.

El&So focusses on the development and production of innovative high quality and price-competitive products meeting customers’ needs and demands as well as providing tailor-made solutions to individual clients;

Telesoft Consulting was founded in Vienna, Austria in 1996. During the 15 years of operation in the Telecoms sector Telesoft has gained extensive experience and working knowledge during a period when the telecoms market has experienced rapid growth and the introduction of many new technologies.

Telesoft has completed various types of operations including the launch of new mobile networks, the migration of new billing systems and the development of revenue assurance solutions. Furthermore, Telesoft is currently working in the area billing for living environments, software for managing SmartHouse projects.

Partner

 

Octa Licht AD wurde 2010 als Forschungs- und Herstellungszentrum in ganz Europa gegründet. Das wissenschaftliche und technische Potenzial des Unternehmens schuf BULLSTAR – eine leistungsfähige lichtemittierende Diode, speziell für maximale Lichtleistung bei maximaler optischer Effizienz und optimale Wärmeabgabe designt.

Octa Light ist ein voll integrierter Anbieter mit Kern-lichtemittierenden Vorrichtungen in allen drei Grundfarben – Rot, Grün, Blau und Weiß, sowie in exotischen Farben nach Wunsch des Kundes.

Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2012 als eine Materialisierung der fünf-jährigen positiven Erfahrung des Teams in der Produktion von LED-Leuchten und komplexen Projekten für LED-Straßenbeleuchtung und Innenbeleuchtung gegründet.

El & So konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von innovativen, hochwertigen und preislich wettbewerbsfähig Produkten, die die Kundenbedürfnisse und Anforderungen erfüllen, sowie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für individuelle Kunden bieten.

Telesoft Consulting wurde in Wien, Österreich im Jahr 1996 gegründet. Während den 15 Jahren des Betriebs in der Telekommunikationsbranche, hat Telesoft umfangreiche Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse während eines Zeitraums gewonnen, wenn der Telekommarkt ein rasches Wachstum erlebt hat und viele neue Technologien eingeführt wurden.

Telesoft hat verschiedene Arten von Operationen, einschließlich der Einführung neuer Mobilnetze, der Migration von neuen Billing-Systeme und der Entwicklung von Revenue Assurance-Lösungen abgeschlossen. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Telesoft derzeit im Bereich der Abrechnung für Lebenswelten und Software für die Verwaltung von der SmartHouse Projekt.